new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

Rockin' Sex (2004-03-13 - 5:55 p.m.)

Last night was so awesome that I don�t even know where to begin. I guess I�ll start by saying that it�s 5:00 and I just woke up�that kinda gives you an idea of when I went to bed. First, I went out with that guy from yesterday�the one that I spoke with over the phone. We had a great time, but I had to cut it short to hook up with Master�which was the best fucking idea I�ve ever had. First we went to visit one of his friends out in St.Laurent�this guy was nuts�so Mafioso, it was insane. After drinking a bottle of vino with him we took off downtown to Sofa, or was it Couches�I don�t know, it doesn�t matter. We chilled out there until closing and drank way too many beers. After hitting on every man in the place and trying to bring them home with us, we managed to make it back to my place�where the best sex of my life then ensued. By the time it was all over my bed had migrated to the middle of my room and my eyes were permanently rolled back in my head. Shit�he made me cum SO many times!!!

I also think I gave my number to some hottie from Ottawa�.who knows.

On a totally unrelated note...french fries are good�especially when you make them yourself.

previous - next