new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

Juggling Act (2004-03-12 - 4:44 p.m.)

I�m so terrible.

Someone called for Brunz last night, who was fast asleep, and me and this guy ended up talking on the phone until 1:00am. It�s funny how you find people that you connect with when you least expect it. He ended up asking me out, and we�re going to dinner tonight�this should be interesting since he�s friends with my roommate and my landlord�both of whom I�ve fooled around with before. Tehehe�what�s wrong with me sometimes? Anyways, this guy is going to pick me up at around 7:00 and take me to this out of the way Italian place for a �romantic� dinner. I�m actually a little worried�for you see I don�t know what he looks like�and I can see me walking out the door to meet some shmuck. Well, worst case scenario, I get a free dinner from a guy I know I feel comfortable talking to. Just over the phone he was able to figure me out pretty well, I�m half asleep and the guy can figure me out. God�they were right when they said that I was no bullshit.

After my little din-din I�m probably going to hook up with Master�he wants to go out tonight. Both times that we got together I had a blast, and I would love to keep having blasts with him.

I think I�m going to get all dressed up and pretend that I�m Russian again�it�s always fun to trick drunken men into believing that you�re visiting from a different country...especially a sexy country like Russia.

Goddammit!!! I�ve got Dancing Queen running through my head due to the shitty ass radio station that my tech listens to�stupid 105.7FM�I think that anyone working at that station deserves to be shot! Shot right in the face. You can dance, you can sing�having the time of your life�see that girl�GAH!!! MAKE IT STOP!!! Okay�breath�just remember to breathe.

Alright�half an hour to go. Friday afternoons are just torture. We should all be able to leave work at noon on Fridays�just because I say so. Think about it, if everyone were to get to work 30mins earlier in the morning, we�d all be able to take off at 2:30 every Friday. I think that we should really look into this�it�s a damn good idea if I do say so myself.

So, Westcoast wants to see me tonight, and I told him last night that I�d see what I could do�but you know as well as I do that I�d rather be elsewhere. So, I�m basically juggling, hum�let�s see�five or six guys at the moment�and guess what�I haven�t slept with any of them!!! Can you fucking believe it? I�m actually pretty glad that I had my little VD scare last month, it�s keeping my legs shut a whole lot more than they used to be. Let�s just hope that it will apply to this evening as well. Wish me luck.

previous - next