new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

FL (2004-03-11 - 9:53 p.m.)

Good old Vinni Gambini�s. I�ve been there three times this weeks so far�and tonight I got 2 free glasses of the newest wine that they added to their list. I feel oh so important right now�tehehe.

Anyways�FL has been strangely nice to me lately and I just found out why. Things aren�t going too well with him and his bitch. �She so possessive�not like you�. HA! That�s so classic. Boy cheats on girl, girl breaks up with boy, boy dates the bitch he cheated on girl with, boy breaks up with bitch, boy wants girl back. It�s all coming full circle. And you know what? I�m glad he broke up with her. I�m also glad that he has finally admitted that things weren�t so bad with us�he had just made it that way. It feels good to know that he�s starting to regret what he did oh so many months ago. Not because I want him back, because I really don�t think I could go back to someone who had betrayed my trust so savagely, but because he�s finally feeling a little something of what I was going through when things when wrong with us. Is that wrong of me? You know what? I don�t give a shit if it is�that�s just the way I feel.

previous - next