new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

Fucking Idiot (2004-02-18 - 12:15 p.m.)

I�m an idiot. I forgot to bring my lunch and my wallet. This is not good, considering I was already starving at 9:30 this morning. Great�now I�m stuck here until 5:00 with not type of sustenance what so ever. I can�t wait until that moment when my stomach starts eating itself�that�s the best. Marvellous.

Now I�m wasting my time trying not to think about my hunger.

I had a GREAT sex dream last night evolving a Karate master, a six pack and doggie style action. I woke up wet and happy this morning. This guy actually exists, but I�ve never met him�I�ve spoke to him a few times, but never actually met him. How the hell did he get into my dreams? What�s up with that?

previous - next