new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

V-Day (2004-02-15 - 11:25 a.m.)

Yesterday was very interesting�I got totally ditched by MM, but got rescued later on in the evening. I don�t think MM and I are friends anymore�something happened yesterday that kind of gives me that impression. He called, he gave me the expected bullshit, I hung up. That�s pretty much how it went down. He was saying something about Misstress and I ganging up on him�it was all very bizarre. I don�t really know what the hell me was talking about. Anyways, I think it�s for the best, you know, since he is an old man and all. Tehehe.

Okay, back to me being rescued. I was on msn with this new guy, Streetfighter, when MM called. We�d been chattin� it up for a few weeks, and seemed to be getting along quite well. So, I told him the story with MM and he jumped in and told me he would save me from my Valentine�s Day ditching. He drove all the way out here from downtown to pick me up, just to drive back downtown, just to drive me back home later. We went to dinner and had a great time�we�re both totally insane too, which made for pretty interesting conversation. We pretended that he had just proposed to me so that we could get free stuff�it was hilarious. We actually ended up getting free strawberries and chocolate�tehehe�terrible. After dinner he drove me back home. I wasn�t really finished with him, so I took him over to a local watering hole to shoot some pool and get sloshed�I�m bad, I know. We ended up closing the place, and stumbling back to my house singing silly show tunes. He was way to drunk to drive, so he ended up crashing here. And no, we actually didn�t have sex�it wasn�t like that. We just made out for hours�then this morning, same thing�mad make out shit. He just left�and I didn�t want him too. I wanted him to stay and chill for a while�watch a movie or something. But alas�he had other things that were more pressing to take care of. Possible boyfriend material? Maybe, you can�t really tell.

Okay, so you know I had a great night�let�s move on.

I had a �small person� offer to buy me plane tickets to Australia last night�pretty funny shit. He�s serious too�he wanted my mailing address so he could send out the ticket tomorrow. Damn those crazy midgets.

previous - next