new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

Kick Ass Birthday!!! (2004-02-13 - 10:38 a.m.)

So far, this was the best birthday EVER!!! Well, that I can remember anyway. Last night I hooked up with JimMorrisonGuy, and you�ll never guess what he actually had planned out for me. We met up at an extremely high-class restaurant for drinks, then headed over to see NICKELBACK�that was a surprise and a half. I don�t think I�ve ever been so happy to see this guys ugly mug in my life.

It played out like something out of one of those cheesy romance novels�he had never met me before, but decides to go out of his way to make my birthday a very memorable one�and it was.

After the show we headed back to his condo in the old port�nice�for a few drinks. Drunken, dirty sex ensued. At this point I was half in the bag and didn�t feel that driving home was the most intelligent thing to do, and I ended up crashing there�which seemed like a good idea at the time. I�m sure that if I hadn�t decided to sleep over I would have gotten to bed way before closing time. So, considering the fact that we both finally passed out at around 3:00am, and that I was half in the bag once we did hit the sack, you can imagine the bags that have taken up residence under my eyes right now. I must have been quite the sight when I woke up this morning�hung over and sexed out. Beautiful.

Tehehe�I�m so terrible. At least I�m being safe about it. The one good thing about my short fling with TheMan was the fact that he made me a lot more cautious when it comes to protecting myself. Thanks TheMan; you were good for more than just a fuck.

So much for me being able to recite the first and last names of all the guys I�ve slept with. This past month has thrown that brag right straight out the window. Way to go Vbitch�lets see you try name them all�period�just name them. Tehehe�I�m sure I could, I�d just have to sit down and take a few minutes to calculate. Terrible�just terrible.

previous - next