new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME!!!! (2004-02-12 - 3:39 p.m.)

The shoot was insane!!! I had so much fun, what a way to spend your evening�getting pampered and told that you�re beautiful. I think I could get used to this modeling thing. It was really cool; we just chilled out a bit first, got used to each other, had a few glasses of Porto, then got to it. And no, I�m not talking about sex, I�m talking about the actually photography. The woman who did my make-up was awesome; I�ve never seen my eyes so cool before�even I thought that I was hot. Tehehe. On top of it all, the photographer wants me back for more shoots�he thinks that I�m great in front of the camera. Plus, the make-up woman wants me in her portfolio, which means I�ll be back a few more times�YAY!!!

Oh shit�I was so excited about that, that I forgot that it�s my BIRTHDAY!!! YAY!!!! I love birthdays�it�s the one day out of the year you can be totally selfish and get away with it. Tehehe!!! The guys from work took me out for birthday sushi/sake�which was pretty cool because since I�ve been back form lunch I�ve had a pretty good buzz going on. Now, once work is finish I�ll be hooking up with the Jim Morrison guy�excellent!!! The only shitty thing is that he�s in the Old Port, and I�m in the west island�and I�m probably going to end up having to drive my ass downtown�again. Oh well, I�m sure it�ll be worth it.

previous - next