new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

Deals (2004-01-19 - 12:14 p.m.)

Teehee!!! I�m getting this laptop on Saturday�I�m so excited!!! I�m also getting a kick ass deal on it too�I love me! Me always gets good deals on stuff. Okay, I know�I�m insane�so what else is new. The only shitty thing is that I�m going to have to pawn off some of my guitars to afford it. Oh well, I�ve got a few extra ones lying around my parents house that I haven�t touched in years�why not profit from them? Give the love to someone else? Sure, what ever helps you sleep at night Vbitch.

Well, the sex thing is now officially over with MM and me. We had some pretty kinky/dirty/quazi-painfull good-bye sex on Friday, and that will be it. Champagne and rubber gloves�that�s always a great way to call it quits. Good times.

As for the party Saturday night�Misstress is a dingbat. It�s this Friday, not last Saturday�shesh, talk about getting me all worked up for nothing. Well, at least now I�ve someone to look forward to�210lbs�yummy. I love heavy guys�I�d rather take a 225 pounder than a man who weighs less than me. I just to feel that I can be dominated�well, physically at least.

Enough for now�I�m off to lunch.

previous - next