new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

I am a Star (2004-01-20 - 12:13 p.m.)

If you laugh I�ll kill you all.

My drunken aunt is coercing me through guilt to try out for Canadian Idol�this should be interesting. Standing out in Montreal�s cold February shit weather for hours on end, just to be told by some has-been that I don�t have the �look� they want at Nameless Broadcasting Corp. Gah�you�ll all be able to laugh at me over nationwide television�excellent. I can�t wait.

My old bootie call, Asher, gave me a ring last night. Guess what�he wanted a bootie call�tehehe! I haven�t seen the guy for over a year, and we haven�t have sex for almost 5, where does he get these ideas? Does he think that if and when I go see him that he�ll actually be getting this grade A bootie? We�ll just see about that, now wont we! He�s one of the most sarcastic people I know, so we always have a good time�with or without the sex. He�s also one of the people I am most jealous of. He�s 2 years older than me, but he�s got it all worked out. He owns his own record store, he owns an apartment building, and now he�s got his own house�what a fucker! This guy is like 25 years old and he doesn�t even have to work! Well Asher, you just wait; in a few months�after I win Canadian Idol of course�I�ll be super cool! (Oh god�what have I become?)

previous - next