new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

The Thrill is Gone (2004-01-10 - 3:21 p.m.)

Fuck, this is going to be the first Saturday night in the past few months that don't involve me getting nasty over at MM's place. How and the hell am I going to deal with the lack of sex!?!?! I guess my toy will just have to pull overtime...which I killed last night. Okay, my toy is one of those huge "doublers". The ones that tickle the clit with one part and twist/vibrate with the other. Well, mine no longer twists. I was getting a little too into my masturbation session and blew the motor. WAAAAHHH!!! Oh well, I'll just have to be creative and figure out another way to pleasure that part of my anatomy.

I'm off to get drunk and hit on the "Beautiful People"...what fun.

previous - next