new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

Ego (2004-01-15 - 11:32 a.m.)

Misstress� party was pretty cool, lots of drunken fun was had by all. As it turns out, one of her friends has a little crush on me�YAY!!! GO EGO GO!!! I am now invited to a pretty cool, open bar I might add, rented club party. I knew my sexy ass would pay off one day.

Anyways, MM and I may jump back into the sack together�I�m not sure how that�s going to work out, and I�m still not sure if it�s the right thing to do�BUT GODDAMM!!! I need serious sex, and I know through experience that he can give me what I want in that department�now in the other more meaningful departments, that�s a different story all together. I think he�s a little afraid of the big C�*cough*pussy*cough*.

That�s all for now, since I�ve missed 3 days of work for some stupid propaganda training for my company, and have crazy work to catch up on�there may be more by the end of the day�you never know!

previous - next