new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

La la la (2003-12-27 - 8:36 p.m.)

I'm not sure if I should be writing about this, but I feel like it. Last night I had a little girl-on-girl action, tehehe, MM keeps calling me a lesbian. It was fun. I don't fool around with women often, but when I do, I do it right. It usually ends up taking the form of me topping the girl that I'm with. Anyways, last night, that was not the case. We were both locked into some type of "I'm the dom, you're the sub" kind of deal. It was quite the rasslin' match. I like to beieve that I'm the one who came out on "top", but there were a few moments when I could do nothing...and those few moments were pretty great. All I can say is that this woman has a sixth sense when it comes to locating and destroying nipples...good on ya woman!

Now it's time for the post Christmas sex...WONDERFUL!!! MM and I just got back from eating so much red meat that I think that my colon is perminently block with cow. I'm feeling very lethargic and content...I'm going to have to have either a few beers or hours to digest to be able to handle the kind of sex that I'm in for. Wish me luck!

previous - next