new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

Xmas Cheer (2003-12-26 - 10:09 p.m.)

Had pretty good Christmas sex!!! YAY!!! Christmas sex is always the best...there's just so much more giddieness than normal.

I'm going to try out the post-Xmas sex tomorrow...I'm sure it's going to be just as good, tehehe.

I'm having a little too much anal sex lately, I'm starting to worry that I'm going to have to wear a diaper soon. GO BUTT PLUGS!!!

I'm at Misstress' right now, working on a nice buzz mind you, waiting for more people to show up. She tricked me into coming over...that sly little minx! I was told that there was a whole lot of hottie's over here, and alcohol to boot. Now, she was telling the truth about the booting booze, but when I got here, the men were no where to be found. I need a little flirting action...AND I NEED IT NOW!!!

Anyways, I really don't have much more to say, other than Happy Festivus!!!

Later Sexigators!

previous - next