new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

The Final Countdown (2003-11-26 - 12:44 p.m.)

Well, this is it ladies and gents. I have decided that today will be my last day at GuitarCo�which is good, because I�m really not in the mood for all that �last day� crap anyways. All those, �it was so nice working with you��s, and �you�ll be missed��s�blah, blah, blah. Some of the girls down in accounting cried last week when I told them I was leaving, so I can imagine what could actually go down on my last day�not a pretty sight. So, I�ll just bypass it all by never coming back. It�s a good plan, no?

I�m going to spend the next week and a half being a total bum�watching t.v. drinking massive amounts of beer, staying in my pajamas all day and having lots of gratuitous sex with MM. That�s what I call a plan and a half!!! I can hear my couches calling my name right now�ahhh, it will be a week and a half for the ages.

previous - next