new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

Free at Last (2003-11-29 - 7:18 p.m.)

I�m in Sarnia right now, slowly trying to recuperate from the drunken mess that was last night. God, sometimes I forget how far I can push it when I�m with my cousin. We started drinking the moment I walked in the door at 1:00pm, which was after a 7 hour car drive. It just keept going uphill from there. Godyn showed up as soon as he could, and yes�he gave me all the �you�re hot��s that I could ever need. I�m such a queen when I come here�Montrealers are just so different and liberal compared to the people that my cousin hangs out with here, and I guess they find it refreshing when someone like me comes down to share the love for a few days. Anyways, we started drinking and just kept going until around 4 in the morning�tehehe�it was wonderful. Cuz, a few of his friends and I took off to a club and closed it down. I ended up winning a Budweiser shirt from the DJ by being the only girl in the place who was truly willing to prove that she wasn�t wearing a bra. The other ladies just pulled their shirts over their shoulders a little�not me�I went straight for the full frontal flash. And you know who went home with the prize�HA! Stupid bitches.

All the guys are trying to pick up me�it�s such a confidence booster, I went to bed smiling last night�and no, it didn�t have anything to do with the fact that I masturbated either�it was pure sexiness. I�m going to have quite the time trying to behave out here�SO MANY TEMPATOINS!!! Oh, be strong Vbitch�you can do it�tehehe!!!

It�s really great seeing my family again, I used to be so close to them and it just rocks being able to sit down and have a beer with them�you know, just shoot the shit. I feel like I can actually relax here, no cell phone, no mother constantly calling to check up on me, and last, but not least NO FUCKING GUITARCO!!!

Well, I�ve got to start preparing for drunken night number two�it should be fun. Let�s just hope that I�ll make it home before 5:00am, that and that I make it home alone. But hey, if I don�t, I�m sure you won�t mind hearing all about it!

previous - next