new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

B&W (2003-11-24 - 3:54 p.m.)

I need to go shopping.

Now that all the contracts have been signed over at SecretnewjobInc, I�ll have to get some spiffy new duds to meet the dress code. I�ve been dressing like a bum since I started working here at GuitarCo, and I�m actually excited to have to �dress up� again. I feel better about myself when I look good, gives me a bit of a confidence booster. My ego will thank me, but my credit card will kick my ass�wonderful.

I�ve been dreaming about FL again, and I don�t know why. When I�m awake he�s the last thing that I want to think about�but it seems that whenever my head hits the pillow, my subconscious ends up having unresolved issues with him. Gah�fleeting memories of bad dreams about ex-boyfriends aren�t the best things to wake up to in the morning.

I went and bought some really cool photography supplies last week and spent a lot of my Friday evening and Saturday morning playing with them. I picked up this coloring kit for black and white photos. I had never tried coloring B&W�s before and it was pretty interesting�they just look so much more antique and valuable than a regular Kodak. I also got a bunch of new film�types I�ve never tired before�slide film and ultraviolet/thermal stuff�very exciting to me�extremely boring to you. Oh well, we all have our quirky hobbies, right?

previous - next