new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

All Smiles (2003-11-23 - 9:36 a.m.)

What a fucking waste of time and emotions. I may deliberate on that...but I probably wont.

I spend the afternoon at Misstress' yesterday, setting up for her boyfriends birthday party. Let me just say that the preparation was way better than the actual party. I've never seen so many fakes in my life! All "t.v. anchor" smiles...hollow and meaningless. Misstress' sister and I had to duck out into the bedroom to keep ourselves from becoming one of them. At around quarter to ten I had to take off...I couldn't deal with it anymore. Sorry for ditching in that situation woman, but I couldn't deal...and no, I didn't have sex, so that's not the reason I left. I also saw a whole bunch of people at this party that I hadn't seen in years...people that I could have done without seeing.

Friday was cool...Bum came over and we rocked out all night...we actually got some pretty good stuff recorded. Now that I'll be leaving GuitarCo. I think that he and I will start hanging out more...and I'm happy about that...you need all the friends you can get right?

Anyways...I've gotta go put out a fire that I started last night...wish me luck.

previous - next