new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

Bored @ Work (2003-11-18 - 12:04 p.m.)

The following has been stolen from Golfwidow

FIRSTS AND LASTS

First kiss: �Bob�, when I was in the 5th grade. We were standing next to the lake near my grandmothers� house�I can even remember what he was wearing�yeah, I know, I�m a hopeless romantic.

First real kiss: Terrence, first year of high school, he was also my first boyfriend. And that is where the debauchery all began.

First job: Working as a cook at the golf course down the street from my parents� house.

First screen name: 182trip69

First self purchased album: The Doors Greatest Hits

First funeral: My grandfathers. I was probably about 8 years old when he died, and it hit me like a brick wall. When I was a kid, I spent every morning and evening at my grandparents house and was very close to them both.

First pets: When I was born, Sam, the family beagle, was already 10 years old, so I guess he would be my first real pet.

First piercing: Belly button, followed by my left eyebrow.

First true love: Sad to say, but FL.

First big trip: Cross-country with my family.

First musician you remember hearing in your house: I remember finding my parents old LP�s and sticking on a Led Zep single of the Immigrant Song. The beginning scared the shit out of me.

Last big car ride: A drive from Montreal to Florida and back last April.

Last kiss: Sunday with MM.

Last good cry: I can�t remember the date, but it was when I found out that FL had been using and manipulating me. It was more of a pissed off cry than a sad cry, but it was a good one none the less/

Last movie seen: Wag the Dog�and it ROCKED!

Last beverage drunk: Cool, clear water.

Last food consumed: A bowl of Honey Nut Cheerios

Last phone call: Work related, so it�s pretty boring.

Last TV show watched: Queer As Folk

Last shoes worn: My white Sketchers.

Last CD played: Siamese Dream, Smashing Pumpkins

Last item bought: Pack of cigarettes

Last disappointment: FL�s big �unveiling�.

Last soda drunk: I don�t drink soda, but I think beer is close enough, which would be Friday night.

Last ice cream eaten: Hagen Das Cookie Dough Dynamo. Yum�

Last shirt worn: Batman Returns baby tee.

previous - next