new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

Crapity Crap Crap (2003-11-10 - 3:00 p.m.)

I�m feeling pretty mixed up right now and I don�t like it one bit. My future employment is up in the air, my sex/love life is up in the air, my snow tires aren�t on yet and winter�s coming, all of my clients are complete morons. Arg�I just don�t feel like dealing with any of this right now�I feel like climbing into one of my shipping boxes with a good book and a blanket, to hide out from the shit for a few hours. The more I think about it, the better it sounds. The people I work with are getting under my skin�especially the guy who�s office is right next to mine�I can hear him fart and sing crappy french songs in a raspy, crackass voice. It�s making me want to tear all of my hair out and run around like banshee�a banshee wielding a machete�a very pissed off, knife wielding banshee.

Even my boss, who is usually the coolest guy in the world, is being a fuckwit. He�s been pawning off of his shit on me all morning�and like the lady at the placement agency said�I ain�t getting paid enough to do this crap. I�m not even getting paid enough to do my work, let alone my bosses. So much aggravation�so few people to take it out on.

Okay�enough bitching for now.

Brunz is depressed and isn�t doing to well at the moment. Since Nikita (that bitch who used him for his money, who he�s totally in love with) got back from Argentina�with another man I might add, he�s been all screwed up in the head. He�s been moping around the house during the day and getting drunk and coming home late in the evenings. Poor Brunz�I�m worried about him. If any kind hearted Montreal based ladies are out there that love a guy with ice blue eyes, black hair, and a killer smile, let me know and I�ll start a �Date Brunz� game show�it�ll be fun. I can drive around in a limo while you�re on your date and can make play-by-play commentaries on everything that transpires�Tehehe�let�s hope that I don�t get sued for copyright infringement.

I have a favor to ask of all my readers�yes all three of you�if you could sign my guestbook or leave a note giving me some comforting words�or even just a �hey�you don�t suck�. I need some moral support dear readers�and I need it as soon as possible.

previous - next