new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

Sunday (2003-11-09 - 10:01 a.m.)

I am once again at MM's place and I am once again totally horned up. When I walked in the door he had this whole dirty sex thing set up in his living room...and it was marvelous! Let's just say I've never hung from the ceiling until my feet went numb before...tehehe! I also stained his carpet with my love puddle, so as you can imagine...it was a very interesting evening. I can't believe that it's already Monday tomorrow...weekends just aren't long enough. I even tried going to bed early on Friday night, as well as waking up early just so there would be more quality weekend time, but it didn't work out as well as I planned. All I got out of it was being tired yesterday...what a gip.

I'm really excited about this new job...and am hoping that I'll get a call back really soon, since as you all know, I am extremely impatient and can't wait for anything. If I get this job I'll actually be able to afford luxuries like food and clothing...wow...I'd feel so high class. When I told the woman at the placement agency what I was making at my present job she was flabbergasted...someone my age with my job description should be making at least 6 grand a year more. And if I get this job I'll be making over 10 grand more...tehehe!!! Movin' on up...to the east side...wonderful.

previous - next