new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

Sex Day Update (2003-11-04 - 4:49 p.m.)

So the plan is going ahead as scheduled� the �Take a day off work for a 24 hour sex marathon� day has come into fruition. Tomorrow has been set aside for lovin�, the bosses have been notified and the base plans have been laid for the day. Excellent. I�ll be showing up at around 8:30 after work today, and we�ll just go at it from there until late Wednesday night. Spectacular stuff�it always is. Also, as you can tell from my guestbook MM thinks that he�s been rocking my world�well MM, who�s the one that couldn�t walk after a certain excretion of a certain something in my mouth? HUH!?! That�s right�you�and I�m still the queen! Tehehe!

In other news, I�ve been pushing my c.v. (resume) all over the city looking for a higher paying job�and I got a call back today from a woman who sounded like she was desperate to talk to yours truly. I�ve got an interview with her on Friday, which I�m sure will go well. Once I get an interview I always get the job, which is funny, because I�ve never even prepared for an interview before�I do much better with spur of the moment responses than anything I have to pre-think or memorize. Looks like things may be shaping up pretty nicely for the main character of this sordid affair.

previous - next