new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

The Men in My Life (2003-10-29 - 12:52 p.m.)

So, now that Brunz� little love has fucked around on him, he�s now trying to get back into the cool roommate/sex relationship we had going on a few months back. The only problem is; I don�t find him attractive anymore, and I know for a fact that there�s no way that he can top the sex I�m having with MM. I feel bad that the love of his life is a whore, but not bad enough to start fooling around with him again. And besides, I don�t need that shit anymore, I�ve got something way better, and a lot more chill going on. I don�t want to complicate my life any more than it I have to right now with jealous roommate bullshit and such.

Speaking of MM, he�s been my knight in shinning armor since Friday, and due to his chivalry of last night, he�s even more of a prince. Misstress, Procrasto and I went out for a soiree of drinking on Friday, which I thought was a great idea at the time. After a few hours on the heated terrace at MadHatters I had decided other wise. You see, this �heated� terrace wasn�t heated at all; it was scorched with strong currents of boiling air. This is not the ideal environment for drinking, and after a while I started to feel that old familiar spin that you get right before you puke. So, as you can probably figure out, I ended up puking. At this point I just wanted to go home, but couldn�t really do that since my car was parked at Misstress� place, and I was way too fucked up to drive all the way back to the west island. So, I hopped a lift to my car and then drove, while totally under the influence, to MM�s. Poor MM then had to deal with a drunken/horny Vbitch until 4:00am. Awww. And as for last night, you all know I�m broke right now, and I needed a helping hand to cover my rent next month�only for 5 days, which is when I could pay whoever lent me the cash back. Well, MM came through with flying colors and is going to spot me my rent until next Thursday�what a doll. I�m going to make him a �Thank you so much for helping me out you sweet, kind man you� dinner tonight, and also give him some �Thank you so much etc�� lovin�. That�s always the best loving too, since I�ll be putting it to him to prove how much I appreciate his generosity. Tehehe�I can�t wait!

I think I�m actually going to try get out of work early so I can prepare for the crazy sex that I know I�ll be having in a few hours. I wonder what excuse I�ll use if I do decide to ditch early�hum�migraine headache, menstrual cramps (which works like a charm since everyone in my office is a man), a small house fire? I�m sure I�ll come up with something creative, yet believable by this afternoon.

previous - next