new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

More Broke Than a BeeGee's Record (2003-10-23 - 12:26 p.m.)

I�m starting to wonder whether I should lower my standards and make some real money. While looking at my bank statement yesterday I realized that with what I�m making at my present job, I won�t be able to survive much longer. Hence the lowering of my standards. I did a little work in the �sex� industry a few years back and I miss how much cash you can make for very little work. Nothing hardcore mind you, just a little harmless web cam action or possibly stripping. I did both of these things back in the day and I was making 2 times more than I�m making now putting in half the effort. Misstress had a money making idea that I�m quite interested in, but it�s too far on the horizon�I need immediate financial gratification. What�s wrong with playing with myself in front of a web cam? Hey, I do it anyways by myself; I might as well get paid for it right? I could even keep my present job and simply work part time at a studio. That would give me enough to get by and more. I know I�ll have much less free time on my hands, but shit, I can�t do anything with that free time anyways�I�m too fucking broke all the time. All I know is that I�ve got to do something�and quick, because going under at my age isn�t the best thing to have in your credit history.

I know that some of you will think lower of me if I actually go through with this, but hey, fuck you�you�re not in my shoes. You�ll think to yourself �How could she do that kind of stuff? How could she lower herself down to that sleazy level?� Well dear reader, when it�s time to buck up and survive, only those with true grit will make it out alive, and if all goes as planned, I�ll probably end up with more money in the bank than you! HA!

previous - next