new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

Trouble (2003-10-22 - 12:15 p.m.)

I�m in trouble. So much trouble. And the worst part about it is that I actually thought that I could get away with what I was doing! Ha! What a joke. You may ask yourself�what kind of a mess could Vbitch have gotten herself into? Well my dear reader, I�m into the sort of trouble that can get you very hurt�emotionally that is. I think there�s a certain someone that�s starting to get under my skin�starting to make me smile a little too big when he calls. ARG�what the hell have I gotten myself into? God damn it!!! The one time that I�m sure that I can keep every trace of emotion out of a liaison, is the one time where all the little things start having an effect on me. For the first time someone is treating me nice for WHO I am, rather than how well I fuck. For the first time I�m having conversations with a man that are over the forth grade level. FOR THE FIRST TIME EVER IN MY WHOLE ENTIRE LIFE I�M TOTALLY CONFORTABLE WITH MY BODY!!! This past weekend I actually found myself feeling sexy�not slutty�sexy. It�s been a very long time since I�ve felt that way�and it was fucking great.

In other news, it�s Brunz�s birthday today and I have no ideas or money, which means I don�t think that I�ll be getting him anything. I did give him a pretty kickass back rub last night for a pre-birthday gift, so it�s not like he got nothing. It�s also Bum�s birthday on Friday�I know way too many people who just happened to be born in October. This month is too expensive. Couldn�t they have considered my feelings and popped out a few weeks later? Is that too much to ask?

In other other news, the college boy called and admitted that he actually left his watch at my place on purpose, just so that I would have to see him again to give it back. Okay people, how old are we? Twelve, thirteen? Thank you. Do you think I could get away with just mailing it to him? Would that actually work? Like hey�here�s your watch, FedEx style, no hard feelings. I think I could pull it off. Anyways, work, like always, sucks the big donkey ass..tehehe, get it�donkey�ass�HA!, I�m so good.

previous - next