new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

Phlah (2003-08-20 - 4:20 p.m.)

FL is panicking.

He called me today at work sounding very unnerved, telling me that he has to see me tonight. That he just had to.

You see dear readers; I spoke with him this morning about how I really feel about this totally fucked up situation, and told him that things can�t go on like this. It�s like we�re breaking up everyday, I just don�t have the energy to deal with it. He had called during the wee hours of the morning, so I didn�t have the time to let myself be influenced by him. Usually when I have something important to say about my emotions I end up caving and not talking about them. I don�t like discussing them. This morning was totally different. My semi-conscious brain kicked into high gear and brought the hammer down on FL�s ego. I told it to him straight and I think he�s finally listening, instead of pawning my feelings off as an over reaction. He may have realized that I�m not joking anymore, and I�m not going to follow him around like the hungry puppy he wants me to be. Now he�s scared. He knows I�m serious, no more fucking around.

Monday night, for some reason, I told Mr. Sexy about what happened on Friday�tears and all. To my surprise he was actually quite worried and has been calling me twice a day since, just to make sure that I�m okay. Who would have thought that our kind of relationship could spawn real concern? It always feels good to know that your have real friends, the kind of friends that are actually there for you when you need them. Misstress

previous - next