new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

"clever title here" (2003-08-19 - 12:59 p.m.)

Ladies and Gentlemen�Boys and Girls�Children of all ages.

Step right up and prepare yourselves to be stupefied, mystified and jazzercised by the train wreck that is Vbitch�s life. Watch�

God, things are not good. I got together with FL last night to discuss what when on during my little black out party on Friday. He assured me that everything was okay and that I did nothing wrong�we were all just having fun. Yeah, too bad I can�t remember a fucking thing! He tried to convince me that the only person that actually had sex with me was himself. Can I believe him? Is he just covering his ass? Knowing that no matter what he tells me, lie or not, I�ll have no way of knowing. I just wish that I could remember. Why am I bruised�what really happened? I guess I�ll just have to go to a hypnotist and have them �put me under� to find out.

I don�t know if I can even see FL anymore. Last night, while we were out to dinner, I found it really hard to look him in the eyes. How could he have let that happen? Passing me to his friend for a little fun? Jesus, I never knew that I was so important to him�never knew that he respected me that much. I still love him like crazy, but how the fuck can I ever get back together with him after this? It�s eating me up inside and I�m loosing a lot of sleep over it. I feel disgusted at what happened, both at him and myself. But man, if he was sober enough to drive all the way from downtown to the west island, don�t you think he was sober enough to know that he should be keeping me out of these kinds of situations? I just don�t know what to do. How much respect can he have for me if he can let this sort of shit happen, and in his house on top of it!?!?!

These next few days are going to be hard, but I�m going to have to make a decision about this situation; keeping FL in my life or not.

previous - next