new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

Monday's Suck Ass (2003-07-28 - 12:47 p.m.)

Monday�s were spawned in the bowels of hell, forged by fire and brimstone. There�s just no other explanation for it. If god really loved us he would have given us 4-day workweeks. WHO�S WITH ME?!?!

Sorry, I got a little carried away.

This morning was pretty cool considering we are the first day of the last week before my vacations. (Did that make any sense?) My entire family left to go camping for the week, and this morning was the first time in a long time that I got to sleep all the way through to my alarm going off�rather than being disturbed every 5 minutes after 6:00am by the barbarians that live in my house. It was spectacular! I get to wake up alone every morning. It�s like a gift from the privacy gods; I get the house to myself the last week I�m living there. How perfect is this situation! Add a little beer to the mix and I�ll be set.

I can�t figure out what color(s) I should paint my new room. I have an animal print bed set, white desk and night tables, a black T.V center and a brown dresser. Any suggestions?

Oh yeah, I forgot�here�s a little update on the Montreal Melee. So far we�ve got a few people who have confirmed that they will be present at McKibbin�s August 8th at 8:00pm. (Oohhh, look at all those 8�s!) We�ve got:

this guy

this chick

this other guy

probably this guy

quite possibly him

myself

and last but not least�we�re working on her

Anyone else who�s interested, please sign my guestbook to confirm. If anyone needs directions you can find them here.

previous - next