new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

Death to Brault&Martineau (2003-07-29 - 2:19 p.m.)

GOD I HATE BRAULT & MARTINEAU!!! As some of you know, I�ll be moving out into my new place on Friday. My new couches that I purchased, I repeat, PURCHASED, were supposed to arrive there on the same day. This is why I decided to take my summer vacation during this time period�so I could be there when all of my shit comes in. This was the plan, which was confirmed by some stupid B&M cunt that probably got her job by sucking off someone, on the 17th. I just called them to make sure that their delivery guys would be there after 10:00 and they informed me that they�re not even at the warehouse yet�they are now backordered. FUCK!!! I can�t believe it. I was so excited to get my brand new, kick ass, puffy, comfy, sexy couches, and now I can�t have them. Is this some kind of conspiracy devised by furniture manufacturers so they can get their jollies? Is there a room somewhere full of men in $500.00 suits whacking off to us poor consumers while they listen to tapes of their goons informing people that they will not be getting their shit?

Oh they will pay�you just wait and see�they will pay. FEEL THE WRATH OF VBITCH!!!

previous - next