new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

Ladies Night (2003-07-10 - )

Misstress and I have a bit of predicament on our hands. Neither of us have been out on the town together for months, (which is probably for the best since when we get together, and there are large amounts of alcohol involved, things usually tend to get a little out of control.) and we are feeling the need to have a ladies night. This is where the problem is; neither of us know any women that we actually like enough to invite to a soiree like this. I feel like I�m missing out on valuable �girl� experiences, such as male strip club outings and half naked pillow fights. (Well, maybe not so much the pillow fights, but you get the idea.) All my life I�ve been �one of the guys� and that basically how I like it, but what if there is actually something that could benefit me that I�m not cashing in on? I have no idea what this could be, but man, there must be something, or all the women of the world would be nomadic loners with no one to talk to. There must be some reason why they hang out together in large groups. Could it be due to their insecurities? Do they feel safety in numbers? It has to be something, or else I wouldn�t see gaggles of them walking down Crescent street on any given night of the week.

As for now, Misstress and I won�t be having any ladies night, except maybe if we could convince a few queens to come out with us. Hey, that may possibly be the only way we can have an authentic girls night out. You go sister!

previous - next