new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

July (2003-07-09 - 12:48 p.m.)

This month will be one for the ages. So many interesting things have already happened and there are more on the horizon. This year, July has and will be quite a life changing 31 days for me. FL and I are in Splitsville, (again), and now the summer looks a little different from the eyes of a single woman. I haven�t been on the market during the months of quasi-nudity for a very long time, and it�s exciting to think of all that could happen.

I�ll be moving into my new house with Brunz by the month�s end, which will change my whole social circle and my life style. I can�t wait for this, my life has been revolving around FL for so long that I forgot what it was like to have more than just a few key friends. I want to be able to chill out with new people, and this house will give me that opportunity.

While on the topic of moving out, I just bought two really kick ass sofa�s for the living room on Sunday. I had no idea that living room furniture was so damn expensive! Anyways, I�m very content with my purchase and can�t wait to get them delivered on the 1st. I can envision myself lounging on these couches on a Sunday afternoon, drinking a cold beer, watching something mildly interesting on T.V. (probably Trading Spaces or The Secrets of Forensic Science) Ah, the joys of laziness!

There are less than two weeks before Metallica rolls into town for their Summer Sanitarium Tour!!! I�m so pumped for this!!! I haven�t seen Metallica in concert since the last time they played the Bell Centre, which was about 6 years ago. They put on shows that are comparable to Jesus coming back for the Rapture.

I wonder what else could go down this month, which could top these things? Well, considering this is me we�re talking about, I�m sure that anything could happen.

previous - next