new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

Yellow....Yellow....Yellow....GREEN (2003-06-27/5 - )

I just scored some free tickets for the drags in Napierville!!! I love going to that place. I spent many a summer day sitting in those bleachers with my old man. Every time that I go back there it makes me think of my childhood, all those great memories. I�m not sure who I want to take with me, since I have 6 tickets. Should I even bring FL? He might ruin it for me. I think I�ll just stick to good friends who love muscle cars. That seems like a good plan.

You haven�t really lived until you�ve seen a semi truck, which is powered by 3 jet engines, do the quarter mile. It�s totally insane, you can�t hear right for a few days after that, hehehe. I love it

previous - next