new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

Endings (2003-07-01 - )

It finally happened. FL and I broke up. Neither of us our sure if it�s the right thing, but we both agree that it�s the best thing for right now. I don�t know what�s going to happen down the line with us, but we both still need eachother a lot and we�re planning on staying as close as possible. We�ve always had something very special and I don�t think that it�s ever going to change. I think that both FL and I need some time to take a step back and reevaluate the whole situation. The break up was never a question of love, for we both love eachother very much, I don�t even know what the deciding factor was, but I think that this might just be for the best. (Even though is feels like ASS right now.) It hurts like hell, but I think that once the dust settles, and we can both get over the heartache of it all, we�ll be able to really see if we were meant to be together. Like the old saying goes �If you love something, set it free. If it comes back to you, it's yours. If it doesn't, it never was. We do not possess anything in this world, least of all other people. We only imagine that we do. Our friends, our lovers, our spouses, even our children are not ours; they belong only to themselves.� I guess I�ll just have to wait and see if Alison Willcocks knew what she was talking about.

previous - next