new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

The Game...Part II (2003-06-26/5 - 1:50p.m.)

Misstress and I were bored and decided to keep the guestbook game alive.

"More questions for you since you asked so nicely:"

1) Trading Spaces or While you were out? It would definitely be Trading Spaces. There�s more chance of the homeowners freaking out and hating their rooms. I love it when the women cry when they find that their bedroom are now terrifically ugly. (Fucking Hildy.)

2) Big breasts and no ass or a nice ass with ok breasts? I�d have to opt for the second one. Well proportioned it good, and big tits with no ass just looks silly.

3) Which would you choose..someone who is fantastic in bed but you can't talk to, or your best friend, but they suck in bed, for the rest of your life? Explain. I�d take them both. Okay, since I can�t have both I think I�d choose the guy I can talk to. I�d feel pretty lonely if I were stuck with the same person for the rest of my life that I couldn�t have a decent conversation with. Plus, there�s always dildos and vibrator to help out in the �shitty sex� department.

4) Do you believe in justice or mercy? I don�t think either of them exists in today�s society, but I believe in mercy.

5) If you had to sleep with one woman who would it be? Why? There really isn�t one in particular. Any woman that would be dominant will do, well, no. Any woman that would be dominant and really hot. If I were going to do anything with a woman, I would at least like to get fucked. But I guess I would settle on Jenna.

previous - next