new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

Friday's (2003-07-18 - )

4 smokes later and I'm still not inspired. Oh well, you have to give a girl credit for trying.

Do you remember when you were younger and you always had something fun and exciting to do on the weekends? Now it seems as if our 2 days off a week are just another excuse to get drunk. I have no plans for tonight�Jesus, it�s Friday night, I�m now single, and I still have nothing to do. I think I�ll just stay home and feel sorry for myself, crying into Pierre. Yes, that�s what I�ll do, he�s always there for me, never telling me to change, never saying that I have to loose weight�good old reliable Pierre. Screw that, I haven�t gone out as a single chick for almost 4 years, I think it�s high time that I get back out there and shake some ass!!! Oh yes, the plan is germinating in my brain right now. I think that Misstress must be involved; we always have so much fun when we go out. Guys can�t keep their eyes off of us. Picture this�a 5�6� flaming red head, dressed to kill with wit as sharp as a razor (let�s not forget the fact that she�s got huge boobies) walking next to a 5�8� dirty blond, all freaked up, with cocky attitude and a great ass. GO SUCCUBUS!!! We�re going to rule the world tonight. Have a great weekend dear readers!!!

previous - next