new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

The Game (2003-06-19 - )

To answer JP's question/comment: According to you, I think, when two people share sex, it's like two people sharing a Slurpee. It means nothing. Yet people react differently when people share sex. Can you understand the difference between sex and Slurpees?

Okay, I admit, I was a little harsh on the whole sex thing in yesterday�s entry. I was upset at FL and it was really showing through my writing. My apologies.

Making love is a lot more important than just �make up� and �I missed you� sex. It�s just as emotional as it is physical. Mushy, mushy mush mush.

Sex, on the other hand is like sharing a Slurpee, but only with more consequences. You can�t really catch the Clap from giving someone a sip of your Slush Puppie now can you.

When I was younger I was into a lot of bad things and sex just became something that I felt was expected of me. Don�t get me wrong, it was always great to have sex and I did enjoy it thoroughly, but it was just something that we did. There were never any attachments made and no one ever got hurt. Maybe it�s just me, but I think that sex only means more than Slurpee sharing when there are feelings involved. Without those feelings it�s just two consenting adults fulfilling a need.

previous - next