new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

Brighter Day (2003-06-18 - )

Things are finally starting to work out in my life and it feels really weird. I�ve never had things easy and when good fortune comes my way it's alien to me. It seems that I have finally found a place of my own, which really kicks ass because like I�ve said before, I moved back in with my folks a year and a half ago. It�s a house out in the west island, which is very convenient since I work there. FL is really not happy about the whole situation because I won�t be living there alone. I will have a roommate, Brunz, who I�ve known for over 3 years now. He is also one of FL�s best friends, so I don�t see the problem. He�s giving me a really great opportunity and I�m going to take it. Since FL and I are on the rocks right now, I wouldn�t want to pass up on something like this just to break up 3 months down the line.

Also on the up side, I might have found a new car!!! I�ve had a lease for almost 3 years and I CAN�T STAND IT!!! I WANT TO GET OUT!!! I found a way to break my lease without paying through my ass, and at the same time, might have found a car. One that will belong to me instead of some faceless financial institution.

Now I�m off to go meet Ren for a beer to wait out the afternoon traffic.

Life always amazes me, when you think that things can�t get any worse�they do. But then the wave finally breaks and rolls back�.

previous - next