new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

20 Dumb Facts (2003-06-12 - )

I�m bored and need a smoke, let�s kill some time�.

Here are 20 things that most don�t know about me.

I�

1. play kick ass guitar

2. have my auto mechanics cards

3. have a Harley, but can�t use it yet, which really pisses me off.

4. have a huge iguana named Eddie and an Anolis named JoJo.

5. moved back in with my parents after living in Toronto for 2 years, which sucks more than anything possible.

6. would rather be blind than deaf

7. broke my back when I was 16.

8. was a flight attendant for 2 years.

9. am a 7 � year (totally sober) ex coke head.

10. love my job.

11. have a slight problem with alcohol.

12. am an insomniac.

13. am stressed out most of the time.

14. masturbate too much.

15. don�t like women. ( Misstress excluded)

16. drive like a maniac.

17. am sometimes a bit of a cock tease.

18. have been, and still remain, in love for 3 years.

19. don�t wear make up.

20. go off-roading whenever I can.

There, don�t you feel like you know me so much better now?

previous - next