new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

- (2003-06-14 - 12:36 p.m.)

Misstress is crazy, drinks are flowing freely, god do I love Grand Prix weekend!!!


_______________________________________

I always love to see old friends that I haven't seen for a long time. Misstress and I have a mutual friend, SIR, who stopped by Misstess's apartment today (while we were consuming Brown Cows at a pretty good rate). I haven't actually spent time with this person for many years. We did our auto mechanics course together and had a blast durning that time. I miss good friends like SIR. He is the kind of person that will love you no matter how much you change, how much you fuck up you life. When you find someone who accepts you for who you are you have to hold on to them, AND DON�T LET GO!!!

Can�t you tell we�ve had a little too much to drink?!?

They all want to go and eat at an expensive restaurant�hello!!! When you�ve got a job that you love, you have to know that you�re never going to be rich.

Well, please wish Misstress, SIR and I good luck. On a weekend like this we�ll really need it!!!

GO GRAND PRIX WEEKEND!!!!

previous - next