new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

A Change (2003-06-25/5 - 2:45p.m.)

I felt like I needed a change of some sort. This will do...for now.

I'm not sure if I like this template, but it seems less dismal than the one I had before. I'm very scattered today, and I can't make up my mind about anything. Such as...FL just called me at work asking if I would like to go see a movie with him tonight. I didn't have anything else planned so I accepted. Then about 5 seconds ago he calls me back telling me to scratch the movie idea and that we were going to hitch a ride on his friend's new boat. I'm not even sure if I want to go. It went from him and I going to have a relaxing time together to buzzing over the water at 200mph, Usually I don't mind speed, but when you don't trust the person who's driving...especially when you're in an open-air boat with nothing protecting you but your prayers, I tend to get a little nervous. To get back to the little story. FL isn't going to wait for me either. He wants me to meet him and his friend at the lake, which, mind you, I've been to once in my life. I have no idea how to get there and my cell is almost dead. I can invision this being quite a waste of time. But lately I can never make up my mind, I never know what I want to do anymore. I just shrug and say..."Yeah, whatever". What happened to my conviction? Well, wish me luck, because I have the feeling that I'll need it tonight.

previous - next