new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

Dirty Little Bird (2003-05-26 - )

I had such a rude awaking yesterday. I have a little brother, who to me will never do wrong. Well, yesterday I used his PC to check out some shit on the net. I decided to check out his cookies and see what he's been up too, you know, for shits & giggles. Bad idea. I felt so dirty after I got off that computer! Almost every cookie was involving p0rn, and not just regular "sawdust on the floor" p0rn, there was some really hardcore shit!!! I'm so upset, this is my baby brother, he just turned 16!!! I guess the reason why I'm so shaken by this is due to the fact that a lot of the sites he has been checking out are involving either incest or beastiality!!! That's so wrong, my little bro is a perv. I guess that's what happens when you grow up in house like mine. My mother forced her religion upon us so hard that our ideas and beliefs about sex got so totally warped that none of us can have a normal sex life again. We never even had a chance. DAMN YOU MOTHER!!! Either I'm going to have to have a little chat with my bro about the birds and the bees, or I'm going to have to show him how to delete all those tell tale cookies from his PC! We wouldn't want momma bear to find those now would we, for if that happened life as we know it would cease to exist. Fire and brimstone would be showering down on us for the rest of eternity. My mother has a very good partnership/friendship with The Lord, best not to piss either of them off.

previous - next