new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

- (2004-07-23 - 7:53 a.m.)

Ah Friday�the sexiest of all weekdays. The one reason why I can make it through the rest of the week.

Turns out that my beau wants to hook me up with a friend of his who�s looking to fill the �singer/frontman� position for his band. That just rocks�I�ve been out of the music scene for so long, and I�d love to get back into it again. I don�t think that I�m ever happier than I am when I�m making great music with people who appreciate it. Well, that and whipping down the highway on a bike�yeah�the bike definitely wins out on that one. Oh, but the music is a very close second. Okay, I�m rambling. Anyways�we�re all going to hook up for a few beers at Brian�s place and pull out some guitars to see how things go. I can�t wait. I�ve jammed with friends and stuff since my last band, but never anything promising. This could actually work. I�ve heard these guys� demo, and to tell you the truth�it rocks my socks off. Rock�pure and hard. Just the way I like it. So, wish me luck for that tonight.

I�ll probably end up updating again today, you know, since it�s Friday and I refuse to do any work of any kind on Fridays. BOYCOTT!!! Tehehe�anyways. Later sexygators.

previous - next