new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

Very Hung...Over That Is (2004-07-16 - 12:00 p.m.)

God�so very tired. It was one of my good friends bachelorette party last night, and I think I may just be dying a slow death from alcohol poisoning. Gah�it�s horrible. I just can�t believe that she�s getting married. She�s younger than me, has 2 kids and is now getting hitched. Man, is it just me, or is that just way too young to be doing shit that serious? Anyways�I stayed out late and drunkenly called up the new guy to see if I could get some lovin�. And thank god that he was still awake, because I was all horned up after the countless amount of shooters that I drank. God bless vodka!

Well, we ended up going to bed around 4:00, so you can imagine how very tired I am this morning. I just love waking up next to this guy. My body doesn�t want to respond to the alarm in any way�I just lay there holding on to him. When I wake up at home it�s like BOOM!!! Straight out and to the coffee maker. Not when I sleep with him�it just feels too good to get out of bed. Tehehe�

I�m getting together with him again tonight�god I�m such a suck.

Well, Master has left on vacation for 3 weeks, but when he gets back he wants to get together and cause some trouble. I don�t know how to tell him his slave is no longer his. That�s not going to be fun. We�ve had so much fun together over the last few months�it really sucks that it�s over. But oh well. What can you do? I really liked him, but he�s got a whole whack of shit to deal with before even considering dating someone in a serious way. I�m not up for that. I want to be someone�s woman, but I want that man to be mine too. I�m refusing to give the new guy a name�so I�ll just use his real name. Okay�. There�that wasn�t too hard. He treats me like no one ever has. In less than 2 weeks he�s gotten to know me more than FL ever even tried to. He�s smart, musical, likes the same pointless crap as me, is not afraid to be stupid sometimes and he�s a great listener. And you know what? He has a small dick�but I don�t give a shit! I don�t even have to think twice�because he tries so hard to please me in every other way that it�s not even important. It�s not the sex, it�s the act of showing our affection�.that�s all. Listen to me, I sound like a moron�tehehe!!!

previous - next