new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

- (2004-07-12 - 4:50 p.m.)

Head exploding�life leaving my body�death rattle exits my limp corps. Gah�I can�t stand work sometimes. It�s always like this, some days I just want to get up and walk the fuck out. They don�t know this, because I hide my rage quite well, but oh�it�s there nonetheless. I�ve been alone in my department for over a week and it�s totally hectic I haven�t had lunch since last Tuesday, and have been leaving at 6:00 every night. It�s just insane. I don�t have enough time to do anything right�so everything�s ended up fucked. Oh well, there�s only so much one person can do. I think that I�m going to go have a smoke so I can calm my jangled nerves a bit. Laters.

Well, that didn�t help much. All I know is that I can�t wait to get home, get into bed and chill the fuck out. Hey�maybe I�ll just drop by my new friends house for some support. Yes�I met someone, and I�m not going to jinx it on here again. Everytime I write about a guy that I really like it ends up fucking up. So he doesn�t get a name on here�not yet.

previous - next