new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

Blah (2004-07-07 - 4:28 p.m.)

I can get laid all I want, I have all the male friends in the world, but I can�t find one that I really want to date that doesn�t have some stupid shit hanging over him. Kids, commitment issues, a small member. I just want to find that person you want to talk to the moment you wake up. The one you want to curl up on the couch with and just be together. I even had a dream about it last night. It�s driving me crazy.

Oh man�I�m at work and one of my married clients wants to take me out. I told him I don�t date married men and he was all �Why not? Is that a problem for you?�. And I was like HELL YEAH! Man�there are some men that make me sick out there. Don�t play your wife off like she doesn�t mean shit to chicks you wanna fuck�it�s just not right. Makes you kinda reevaluate your spouse, doesn�t it?

Oh well, back to work I go�for how long, who knows.

previous - next