new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

- (2004-06-23 - 3:54 p.m.)

I had a signing in my guestbook the other day, and it really hit home. What that person said was totally right, now the only thing I really have to do is figure out how do accomplish the whole �self love/ respect� part of it. How do you learn how to love yourself? Bah�I�m sure I�ll figure it out sooner or later�but until then I think that I may just have to keep myself sex life toned down to a dull roar. I actually have no real desire to have sex�can you fucking believe that? God knows I can�t. I don�t think that I�m going to do it again until I actually find someone worth doing it with, rather than just throwing my pussy all over the place. Sorry�that was a little crass. Oh well, you can�t change it all overnight, right?

Thank God it�s a holiday tomorrow�I�ve got so much crap to take care of. I moved all of my stuff out of my old house and into my parents place, but the only thing is, is that it�s everywhere. I basically just dumped everything I owned all over my folks house�. which is something I really have to take care of. My mom was so understanding when I asked her if I could come back, and she took me unconditionally. Well, it wasn�t really unconditional, but if I wouldn�t have said it, the story really wouldn�t have the same effect, now would it?

My gold membership ran out, so no more pictures of sexy new things up on this site�oh well, what can you do? But $60.00 is just too much for a rented space on the net. I�m all about the free right now. Gotta love the free.

previous - next