new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

Palm Trees Rock (2004-05-18 - 9:50 p.m.)

My god I�m nuts. I�ve packed up everything that I truly need and the rest I�m just going to leave. Three sheets to the wind my friends�three sheets to the wind. It�s all set up�I�ve got my car checked out, I�ve gotten travelers insurance, I�ve even printed out a damned triptik on CAA, man, am I a dork or what?

My mom really freaked out, she even threatened to disown me. I spoke with her again today, and she seems a little more calm, I hope that she�s going to be able to handle this. She should�I�ve always been a free bird. Always flying by the seat of my pants, doing things on a whim and such. You know�one day doing stuff like this is going to get me killed or something. God�s going to get damn tired of my hedonistic behavior and just give my ass that final kicking. Oh well, at lest I would have actually lived. Yeah�I know, life isn�t life without family, children and white picket fences�oh well. I don�t want that, and I never did.

All I know is that I want to do this�I�ve got this crazy feeling in my belly that�s telling me to go for it. And that crazy feeling isn�t usually wrong. I�ve quit my job, I�ve packed up my shit at my place�and I�m going to chance everything to gain it all!!!

previous - next