new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

Later Sexygators!!! (2004-05-17 - 1:17 p.m.)

Well, I�m leaving on Friday morning to Florida. I don�t know how long I�ll be gone, but what I do know it that I�m finally going to do things the hard way. I�m going to take that chance, say fuck it and really go for the dream. I�ve got the opportunity to be happy in a very beautiful place�and I�m fucking GOING FOR IT!!!

I�ve lived there for a short time before, and it was some of the best times I�ve ever had. Like I�ve said before�what do I have here? A mother who only cares about what other people think about her? A car payment? Come on�there must be more to life than this. I can spend the rest of my life behind a desk, then lay dying, years from now� asking myself if I had ever truly lived. I don�t want that to happen�I can�t let that happen. When I was younger I was so brave, I�d try anything. I miss that girl�and I think it�s time to get her back to the forefront again�CENTER STAGE BABY!!! And if it doesn�t work out, then I can always come back�I just have to take this chance. Now you all know, and this may be the last entry I write until I get down there�you know, since I�ve got a lot to take care of within the next 3 days. WISH ME LUCK!!! AAHH!!!

Can�t you tell I�m all excited?

previous - next