new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

Bored...So Very Bored (2004-03-30 - 2:01 p.m.)

I�m falling asleep. Sitting out in the sun for your entire lunch hour is not such a good idea if you don�t want to be nodding off at your desk for the rest of the afternoon. Okay�I can do this�45 minutes until my smoke break�that�s the hardest thing to get over when you quit�it�s the damn breaks that you loose�the getting away from your desk for those precious few moments. God�that�s what I need right about now, just away from this stupid computer. Well, that or a power nap.

I�m supposed to go to the owner of my new gyms house tonight for dinner, and I�m not really in the mood for it. I know what he wants and I don�t want to give it to him�and that�s all there is too it. I am however starting to see this other guy�who is nice�and finally, doesn�t have a small cock. Man, was I cursed for a while on that front, now wasn�t I? Anyways�I�m not sure if I�m actually going to date him seriously, but we�ve been chilling out for a while together and seem to get along�there�s just not that much of a spark�and that spark is so crucial. I�m not sure if I�m willing to just that up just for comfort. We�ll see�we�ll see. But, damn, this guy can cook�and he seems like the kind of man who knows how to treat a lady�let�s just hope that he knows how to touch one too�tehehe. Because we all know that lack of good sex can be a major flaw in any relationship�HA!

Okay, that�s it�I�m breaking free and having my smoke break 20 minutes early�I just don�t give a damn!!! Wish me luck�let�s hope I�ll make it back alive.

FIRE IN THE HOLE!!!

Made it�for a minute there I didn�t think I would�but I�m alive�barely.

Alright, enough of the silliness. Can�t you tell that I�m extremely bored? I don�t know if I still like this job or not�I�ll guess I�ll just have to wait it out a bit and see how I feel.

previous - next