new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

Small Dicks and Muffins (2004-03-07 - 4:50 p.m.)

Westcoast came over last night�we chilled, cuddled, made out and such. It was quite the relaxingly normal evening until he took his pants off�my god. The last two nice guys that have come into my life have had small dicks�what�s up with that? It�s as if God is intentionally setting me up with super sweethearts with inadequate cocks�GAH!!! Why does he hate me so? Misstress isn�t impressed by my shallowness, but fuck, there�s only so much you can do with a small dick. Plus, for six months I was screwing MM, and we all know that he has quite the massive member. Then it was HC, who�s name is short for Huge Cock, need I say more? I don�t know�I really like this guy, and am not going to end it with him just because he�s not a horse, but fuck�you know as well as I do that sex is extremely important to me�if I can�t get off on a regular basis I�m not happy. We fooled around last night and he wasn�t that great in the finger/tongue department either�but I�m sure that after a while a can teach him the ways of the vagina�or at least lets hope so.

The weather is finally starting to behaving like it should�not more minus 40 bullshit. I went to go do my food shopping this afternoon with no coat�do you know how good that feels? It feels fucking great�that�s how it feels. I�ve been a total shut-in this winter and I can�t wait to bust out for the evening brew on the terrace. This will be the first summer in 12 years that I haven�t smoked�it�s going to be very bizarre. It�s easier to quit smoking in the winter�who wants to go outside and puff when it�s stupid cold outside? Now in the summer�you want any excuse you can get to leave the drudgery of the office to step outside for a moment. It�s going to be rough, but I think I can do it.

Yum�I just made muffins�ain�t I just Suzy Homemaker? There�s nothing a little bran wont cure�tehehe. My mother is pissed off at me�I drove all the way down to the south shore to visit her for a few hours yesterday, and because I didn�t stay for supper she thinks I�m fucked up. Her and my father are convince that I hate them, which is totally preposterous, because I love them�they get on my nerves yes, but that doesn�t change the fact that I do love them.

Well, I�m off to eat my muffins�

previous - next