new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

Meow (2004-03-04 - 11:25 a.m.)

As it turns out the cat that was suddenly and unexpectedly dropped off at my house Tuesday night, it actually really cool. He�s been stalking me since we got him�Tehehe�I seem to have that effect on men. Lucky for FL and his bitch�because if it would have even TOUCHED my couches it would have ended up in the oven.

Anyways�the pictures from Saturday�s shoot are ready for me to go and check out. I called the photographer last night to see when I�d be able to see them, and he was all��they�re so great, I couldn�t chose which ones to use�blah, blah, blah�. Tehehe!!! I can�t wait!!! Plus, as soon as I�m finished doing that I�m going to see Westcoast. It�s his birthday tomorrow, and he wanted me at his party tonight�yay! It�s funny�he�s my type in so many ways, but the total opposite in others. Like physically, he�s not what I usually go for, but his attitude, character and style just balance it all out. 1. He�s got long hair�BOMB ASS!!! 2. He�s all about Jesse James and Westcoast�hence the name Westcoast. 3.We can joke about the same things, because we�re interested in the same shit. It�s pretty cool. 4. He�s got the most bad ass facial hair I�ve ever seen�IT ROCKS!!!

Ahhh�I�m so silly.

So, I spent the day at home yesterday writhing in pain due to my stomach deciding to cave in on itself. This was not fun�I did not enjoy this. At least I had Shitty Kitty there to keep me company.

Then last night at around 9:00 a friend showed up with soup�I was so touched. He actually drove all the way from the east end to bring, and make me soup. It was so sweet. Then I watched a movie while he massaged my body for 2 hours�it was great. He passed me out�all I remember are the credits rolling at the beginning and the fade to black at the end�I�m telling you. It rocked. There�s no better feeling than having someone rubbing your body when you�re sick�it just helps the pain float away.

So�I�ve been stressed, smoking and freaked out for the past little while due to me thinking that I had some type of VD�I got my results back on Tuesday�all I have to say is LIFE IS GOOD!!! Nothing to worry about�thank fucking god. Now I have no excuse to be smoking. I haven�t had one yet today, and that�s how I want it to be. Tonight on the other hand, will be very difficult�Westcoast has the ability to make me want to smoke more than anyone�he just makes love to those darn things. GAH!!! It�s so hard to deal with. Well, I�m off to lunch�later sexygators.

previous - next